Events and Programs

 

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Legally Breakfast (Featured, Social Events)
Wed 8/4/2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM ET
Criminal Law Section: Planning Session (Meetings)
Thu 8/5/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CLE - Free Britney?!: A Legal Look at Framing Britney Spears (CLE, Featured)
Live Interactive Webinar
Wed 8/18/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Back to the Bar (Social Events, Featured)
A Social Event Welcoming Our Members Back to the Bar
Fri 8/20/2021 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Legally Breakfast (Social Events)
Wed 9/1/2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM ET
Bocce with the Bar (Featured, Social Events)
Individual Registration
Bocce with the Bar (Social Events)
Team Registration
Legally Breakfast (Featured, Social Events)
Wed 10/6/2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM ET
Legally Breakfast (Featured, Social Events)
Wed 11/3/2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM ET
CLE - Annual Bernard I. Rosen Domestic Relations Institute (Featured, CLE)
SAVE THE DATE!
Wed 11/17/2021 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM ET
Legally Breakfast (Featured, Social Events)
Wed 12/1/2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM ET
Annual Holiday Celebration (Social Events, Featured)
Enjoy FREE Food and Beverages
Thu 12/9/2021 4:30 PM ET
Legally Breakfast (Featured, Social Events)
Wed 1/5/2022 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM ET
Legally Breakfast (Featured, Social Events)
Wed 2/2/2022 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM ET
Legally Breakfast (Featured, Social Events)
Wed 3/2/2022 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM ET
Legally Breakfast (Featured, Social Events)
Wed 4/6/2022 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM ET
Legally Breakfast (Featured, Social Events)
Wed 5/4/2022 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM ET
Legally Breakfast (Featured, Social Events)
Wed 6/1/2022 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM ET