CLE - Shared Parenting Time - What Does the Research Tell Us? (CLE)
Tue 10/1/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CLE - Successful Transition to Retirement (CLE)
Fri 10/4/2019 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM ET
Senior Lawyers Committee: Fall Outing (Social Events, Featured)
Fri 10/4/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Paralegal Section Meeting: Legal Holds for Paralegals (Meetings)
Tue 10/8/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Juvenile Court Committee: Mentoring Session (Meetings)
Thu 10/10/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CLE - Ohio Notary Update (CLE)
Thu 10/10/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Federal Courts Luncheon Planning Committee: Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 10/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CLE - Chiropractic Testimony: How to Protect Your Case from Taking a Wrong Turn (CLE, Featured)
Wed 10/16/2019 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET
CLE - Professional Responsibility in Probate & Estate Planning (CLE)
Fri 10/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CLE - Ohio Notary Update (Video Replay) (CLE)
Mon 10/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
LRIS Committee Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 10/22/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
CLE - Auto Accidents 101 (CLE, Featured)
Wed 10/23/2019 8:30 AM - 11:45 AM ET
CLE -FREE Professional Conduct - Being Atticus Finch (CLE, Featured)
Wed 10/23/2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET
CLE - Depositions 101 (CLE, Featured)
Fri 10/25/2019 8:30 AM - 12:15 PM ET
VALID Clinic (Meetings)
Sat 10/26/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET