Notary Public: Exam (Notary Exam)
Sat 8/3/2019 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Notary Public: Seminar and Exam (Notary Exam)
Mon 8/5/2019 8:45 AM - 11:00 AM ET
Bocce with the Bar Event Planning Committee: Planning Session (Meetings)
Mon 8/5/2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET
The Bradford M. "Buck" Gearinger Professionalism Planning Committee (Meetings)
Tue 8/6/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Legally Breakfast (Social Events)
Wed 8/7/2019 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM ET
Labor & Employment Law Section: Planning Session (Meetings)
Wed 8/7/2019 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM ET
Real Property & Environmental Law Section: Planning Session (Meetings)
Wed 8/7/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Criminal Law Section: Planning Session (Meetings)
Fri 8/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Constitution Day Celebration Event Planning Committee Meeting (Meetings)
Fri 8/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Solo & Small Firm Practitioners Section: Planning Session (Meetings)
Tue 8/20/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Business & Corporate Law Section: Planning Session (Meetings)
Wed 8/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Women in Law Section: Planning Session (Meetings)
Thu 8/22/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
VALID Clinic (Meetings)
Sat 8/24/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
LRIS Committee Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 8/27/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Disability Law Section: Planning Session (Meetings)
Tue 8/27/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Lawyers Assistance Committee: Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 8/27/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CLE - Ohio Notary Update (CLE, Featured)
Thu 8/29/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET