Notary Public: Seminar and Exam (Notary Exam)
Mon 4/1/2019 8:45 AM - 11:00 AM ET
CLE - The Evolving Role of Mental Health Professionals in Family Law (CLE, Featured)
Tue 4/2/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Legally Breakfast (Social Events)
Wed 4/3/2019 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM ET
New Lawyers Section: Bomba - Networking Event (Social Events, Featured)
Thu 4/4/2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET
CLE - Crime Victims' Rights in Ohio Post-Marsy's Law (CLE, Featured)
Fri 4/5/2019 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM ET
Notary Public: Exam (Notary Exam)
Mon 4/8/2019 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Membership Committee: Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 4/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Diversity Committee (Meetings)
Wed 4/10/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Notary Public: Exam (Notary Exam)
Mon 4/15/2019 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Solo & Small Firm Practitioners Section: Planning Session (Meetings)
Tue 4/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Human Resources Committee Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 4/16/2019 3:30 PM - 5:50 PM ET
Business & Corporate Law Section: Planning Session (Meetings)
Wed 4/17/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Health Law Section: Planning Session (Meetings)
Thu 4/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CLE - Probate for the Personal Injury (CLE)
Fri 4/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
VALID Clinic (Meetings)
Sat 4/20/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
Disability Law Section: Open Forum (Meetings)
Tue 4/23/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CLE Committee: Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 4/23/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET