Legally Breakfast Goes Virtual (Featured, Social Events)
Wed 8/5/2020 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Criminal Law Section: Planning Session via Zoom (Meetings)
Thu 8/6/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Labor & Employment Law Section: Planning Session via Zoom (Meetings)
Thu 8/13/2020 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Solo & Small Firm Practitioners Section: Planning Session via Zoom (Meetings)
Tue 8/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Business & Corporate Law Section: Planning Session via Zoom (Meetings)
Wed 8/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CLE - 24th Annual White-Williams Bankruptcy Institute (CLE, Featured)
Thu 8/20/2020 9:00 AM - Fri 8/21/2020 12:20 PM ET
Disability Law Section: Planning Session via Zoom (Meetings)
Tue 8/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Women in Law Section: Election of Officers & Planning Session Via Zoom (Meetings)
Thu 8/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Corporate Counsel Section: Planning Session via Zoom (Meetings)
Fri 8/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CLE - Social Security for the Family Law Practitioner (CLE, Featured)
Tue 9/1/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Lawyers Assistance Committee: Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 9/29/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Lawyers Assistance Committee: Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 10/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Lawyers Assistance Committee: Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 11/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Annual Holiday Celebration (Featured, Social Events)
Thu 12/3/2020 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET
Lawyers Assistance Committee: Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 12/29/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET