Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Women in Law Section: Planning Session (Meetings)
Thu 2/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CLE - E-Filing Refresher (CLE, Featured)
Tue 3/3/2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM ET
Common Pleas, Municipal, & Appellate Courts Committee: Meeting (Meetings)
Wed 3/4/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CLE - Annual Attorney Wellness Seminar (CLE)
Fri 3/6/2020 9:00 AM - 4:15 PM ET
VALID Clinic (Meetings)
Sat 3/7/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
Paralegal Section: Wills & Trusts (Meetings)
Tue 3/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Labor & Employment Law Section: Planning Session (Meetings)
Thu 3/12/2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM ET
CLE - Insurance Coverage: Advanced Issues (CLE, Featured)
Fri 3/13/2020 9:00 AM - 4:15 PM ET
Criminal Law Section: Appellate Seminar Planning Session (Meetings)
Wed 3/18/2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM ET
CLE - 24th Annual White-Williams Bankruptcy Institute (CLE, Featured)
Fri 4/17/2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
VALID Clinic (Meetings)
Sat 4/18/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
Annual Federal Courts Luncheon (Featured, Social Events)
Fri 4/24/2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM ET
CLE - 26th Las Vegas Workers' Comp Seminar: Selected Advanced Topics (CLE, Featured)
Fri 5/15/2020 8:00 AM - Sat 5/16/2020 2:30 PM ET
VALID Clinic (Meetings)
Sat 5/16/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
Annual Holiday Celebration (Featured, Social Events)
Thu 12/3/2020 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET