Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Family Law Section: Virtual Luncheon via Zoom (Meetings)
Tue 6/2/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CLE - Advanced Topics in Probate Law (Featured, CLE)
Fri 6/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:35 PM ET
Lawyers Assistance Committee: Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 6/30/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CLE - Preparing & Delivering an Effective Virtual Oral Argument (CLE, Featured)
Thu 7/16/2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
Lawyers Assistance Committee: Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 7/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CLE - 24th Annual White-Williams Bankruptcy Institute (CLE, Featured)
Fri 8/14/2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
Lawyers Assistance Committee: Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 8/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Lawyers Assistance Committee: Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 9/29/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Lawyers Assistance Committee: Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 10/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Lawyers Assistance Committee: Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 11/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Annual Holiday Celebration (Featured, Social Events)
Thu 12/3/2020 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET
Lawyers Assistance Committee: Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 12/29/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET