Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE - Ohio Notary Update (Video Replay) (CLE)
Mon 10/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
LRIS Committee Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 10/22/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
CLE - Auto Accidents 101 (CLE, Featured)
Wed 10/23/2019 8:30 AM - 11:45 AM ET
CLE -FREE Professional Conduct - Being Atticus Finch (CLE, Featured)
Wed 10/23/2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET
CLE - Depositions 101 (CLE, Featured)
Fri 10/25/2019 8:30 AM - 12:15 PM ET
VALID Clinic (Meetings)
Sat 10/26/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
Lawyers Assistance Committee: Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 10/29/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CLE - FREE Professional Conduct: Top 5 Ethical Issues Facing Plaintiff Lawyers (CLE, Featured)
Tue 10/29/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
CLE - GROW Your Law Practice: Business Development 101 (CLE, Featured)
Wed 10/30/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CLE - Trial Evidence in a Civil Case (CLE, Featured)
Fri 11/1/2019 8:30 AM - 12:15 PM ET
Akron Bar Foundation: Annual Fellows Breakfast (Featured, Social Events)
Wed 11/6/2019 7:30 AM ET
CLE - Annual J. Dean Carro Criminal Law Update (CLE, Featured)
Mon 11/11/2019 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM ET
CLE - Annual Bernard I. Rosen Domestic Relations Institute (CLE, Featured)
Thu 11/14/2019 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM ET
CLE - Crisis Management For Attorneys & Their Clients (CLE, Featured)
Mon 12/16/2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET
CLE - Annual J. Dean Carro Criminal Law Update, 2019 (Video Replay) (CLE, Featured)
Wed 12/18/2019 1:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET