Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE - Grandparent Rights (CLE, Featured)
Thu 5/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CLE - 25th & Final Las Vegas Workers' Comp Seminar - One Claim: How Tough Can It Be? (CLE, Featured)
Fri 5/17/2019 7:45 AM - Sat 5/18/2019 2:30 PM ET
VALID Clinic (Meetings)
Sat 5/18/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
Notary Public: Exam (Notary Exam)
Mon 5/20/2019 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Notary Public: Seminar and Exam (Notary Exam)
Mon 6/3/2019 8:45 AM - 11:00 AM ET
Legally Breakfast (Featured, Social Events)
Wed 6/5/2019 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Common Pleas, Municipal, & Appellate Courts Committee (Meetings)
Wed 6/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Diversity Committee (Meetings)
Wed 6/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Notary Public: Exam (Notary Exam)
Mon 6/17/2019 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Notary Public: Exam (Notary Exam)
Sat 6/29/2019 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Notary Public: Seminar and Exam (Notary Exam)
Mon 7/1/2019 8:45 AM - 11:00 AM ET
Legally Breakfast (Social Events)
Wed 7/3/2019 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Notary Public: Exam (Notary Exam)
Sat 7/13/2019 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Notary Public: Exam (Notary Exam)
Mon 7/22/2019 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM ET
VALID Clinic (Meetings)
Sat 8/24/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
VALID Clinic (Meetings)
Sat 10/26/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET