Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
FREE CLE: Internet Legal Research & Law Practice Tools: Beyond Google (CLE, Featured)
Thu 8/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
2019 Committee/Section Chair Orientation (Meetings)
Fri 8/16/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
VALID Clinic (Meetings)
Sat 8/24/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
FREE CLE: Internet Marketing for Attorneys (CLE, Featured)
Mon 8/26/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CLE - Ohio Notary Update (CLE, Featured)
Thu 8/29/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Flu Shot Clinic (Social Events)
Tue 9/10/2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM ET
CLE - Chiropractic Testimony: How to Protect Your Case from Taking a Wrong Turn (CLE, Featured)
Wed 10/16/2019 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET
CLE - Auto Accidents 101 (CLE, Featured)
Wed 10/23/2019 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM ET
CLE - Depositions 101 (CLE, Featured)
Fri 10/25/2019 8:30 AM - 12:15 PM ET
VALID Clinic (Meetings)
Sat 10/26/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
CLE - Trial Evidence in a Civil Case (CLE, Featured)
Fri 11/1/2019 8:30 AM - 12:15 PM ET