Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
LRIS Committee Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 5/28/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Notary Public: Seminar and Exam (Notary Exam)
Mon 6/3/2019 8:45 AM - 11:00 AM ET
CLE - Panel Discussion: Ohio Child Support Law (CLE, Featured)
Tue 6/4/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Legally Breakfast (Social Events)
Wed 6/5/2019 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Common Pleas, Municipal, & Appellate Courts Committee (Meetings)
Wed 6/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Kickoff the Summer Painting Party with the Women in Law Section (Social Events)
Thu 6/6/2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM ET
Paralegal Section Planning Session and Special Presentation (Meetings)
Tue 6/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Diversity Committee (Meetings)
Wed 6/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Bar Takers Picnic (Featured, Social Events)
Thu 6/13/2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM ET
FREE CLE - The State of Cybersecurity for Legal Professionals (CLE, Featured)
Fri 6/14/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Notary Public: Exam (Notary Exam)
Mon 6/17/2019 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM ET
CLE - Advanced Topics in Probate Law + COOKOUT (CLE, Featured)
Fri 6/21/2019 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM ET
Akron Bar Association: Annual Meeting (Social Events, Featured)
Akron Bar Foundation: Fellow Champagne Toast (Social Events)
Thu 6/27/2019 5:30 PM ET
Notary Public: Exam (Notary Exam)
Sat 6/29/2019 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Notary Public: Seminar and Exam (Notary Exam)
Mon 7/1/2019 8:45 AM - 11:00 AM ET
Legally Breakfast (Social Events)
Wed 7/3/2019 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Notary Public: Exam (Notary Exam)
Sat 7/13/2019 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM ET