Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CMBA CLE - Media & the Law: Covering Politics Today (CLE, Featured)
Mon 11/9/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
CMBA CLE - Intellectual Property for In-House Counsel (CLE, Featured)
Tue 11/10/2020 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
CLE - Law, Justice & the Holocaust: How the Courts Failed Germany (CLE, Featured)
Tue 11/10/2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET
CMBA CLE - International Arbitration: Drafting, Advocacy & Enforcement (CLE, Featured)
Wed 11/11/2020 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM ET
CMBA CLE - Semicolons Are Stupid, and other Legal Writing Myths (CLE, Featured)
Wed 11/11/2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM ET
CMBA CLE - Protesting Puts Lawyers in a Precarious Position (CLE, Featured)
Wed 11/11/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET
CMBA CLE - 3 Steps to Becoming An Ethically Powerful Legal Negotiator (CLE, Featured)
Wed 11/11/2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM ET
CLE - Annual Bernard I. Rosen Domestic Relations Institute (Featured, CLE)
Thu 11/12/2020 8:30 AM - 4:40 PM ET
CMBA CLE - 2020 Medicare Secondary Payer Act Compliance Update (CLE, Featured)
Thu 11/12/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CMBA CLE - Introduction To Elder Law Planning (CLE, Featured)
Fri 11/13/2020 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM ET
CMBA CLE - Media & the Law: The Law, Media & Race (CLE, Featured)
Mon 11/16/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
CMBA CLE - Mergers & Acquisitions Today: Trends & Viewpoints (Bundle) (CLE, Featured)
Tue 11/17/2020 9:00 AM - Wed 11/18/2020 12:00 PM ET
CMBA CLE - Estate Planning, Probate & Trust Law Section (CLE, Featured)
Tue 11/17/2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
CMBA CLE - Master Class: Cuyahoga County Criminal Defense Bar (CLE, Featured)
Wed 11/18/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
CLE - Guardianship Panel Discussion (CLE, Featured)
Fri 11/20/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
"Biased" An In-Home Brown Bag Lunch Book Discussion (Featured, Meetings)
Mon 11/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Lawyers Assistance Committee: Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 11/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CLE - Bankruptcy Basics for the Family Law Attorney (CLE, Featured)
Tue 12/1/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CMBA CLE - Legal Innovators (CLE, Featured)
Wed 12/2/2020 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM ET
CMBA CLE - Labor & Employment Ethics (CLE, Featured)
Wed 12/2/2020 12:00 PM - Sun 12/6/2020 1:30 PM ET